Archive Calendar Events

  • Calendar: Events for [Month] + ' ' + [Year]

    • Bainbridge Township Recycling Committee Meeting
      Monday, April 04, 2011 - 7:00 PM - Town Hall
    • Bainbridge Township Cemetery Board Meeting
      Wednesday, April 06, 2011 - 3:30 PM
    • Bainbridge Township Board Of Trustees Meeting
      Monday, April 11, 2011 - 7:00 PM
    • Bainbridge Township Board Of Trustees Meeting
      Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 10:00 AM - Heritage Park - Fire Department - SPECIAL MEETING
    • Bainbridge Township Historical Society Meeting
      Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 7:00 PM - Burns/Lindow Building
    • American Red Cross Blood Drive
      Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Bainbridge Town Hall
    • Bainbridge Township Recycling Committee Meeting
      Monday, April 18, 2011 - 7:00 PM - Town Hall
    • Bainbridge Township Park Board Meeting
      Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 7:00 PM
    • Bainbridge Township Board Of Zoning Appeals Meeting
      Thursday, April 21, 2011 - 7:00 PM
    • Bainbridge Township Board Of Trustees Meeting
      Monday, April 25, 2011 - 7:00 PM
    • Bainbridge Township Zoning Commission Meeting
      Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 7:00 PM