Archive Calendar Events

  • Calendar: Events for [Month] + ' ' + [Year]

    • Bainbridge Township Board of Trustees Meeting
      Monday, February 13, 2012 - 7:00 PM - Bainbridge Town Hall
    • Bainbridge Township Board of Trustees Meeting
      Monday, February 27, 2012 - 7:00 PM - Bainbridge Town Hall
    • Bainbridge Township Cemetery Board Meeting
      Wednesday, February 01, 2012 - 3:30 PM - Bainbridge Town Hall
    • American Red Cross Blood Mobile
      Thursday, February 09, 2012 - 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Bainbridge Town Hall
    • Bainbridge Township Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting
      Thursday, February 16, 2012 - 6:30 PM - Bainbridge Town Hall
    • Bainbridge Township Park Board Meeting
      Wednesday, February 15, 2012 - 7:00 PM - Bainbridge Town Hall
    • Bainbridge Township Historical Society Meeting
      Wednesday, February 08, 2012 - 7:00 PM - Burns/Lindow Building
    • Bainbridge Township Zoning Commission Meeting
      Tuesday, February 28, 2012 - 7:00 PM - Bainbridge Town Hall
    • Bainbridge Township Events Committee Meeting
      Thursday, February 09, 2012 - 7:00 PM - Town Hall Library
    • Bainbridge Township Recycling Committee Meeting
      Monday, February 13, 2012 - 3:30 PM - Bainbridge Town Hall
    • Bainbridge Township Offices Closed
      Monday, February 20, 2012 - To Observe President's Day
    • Bainbridge Township Events Committee Meeting
      Thursday, February 23, 2012 - 7:00 PM - Bainbridge Town Hall
    • Bainbridge Township Board of Trustees Meeting
      Monday, February 27, 2012 - 2:30 PM - Bainbridge Town Hall - The Bainbridge Township Board of Trustees will be attending a meeting for the Bainbridge Township employees conducted by Mr. David Kessler, with Dublin Management Group. - SPECIAL MEETING