Archive Calendar Events

  • Calendar: Events for [Month] + ' ' + [Year]

    • Bainbridge Township Board Of Trustees Meeting
      Wednesday, June 01, 2011 - 12:30 PM - SPECIAL MEETING
    • Bainbridge Township Cemetery Board Meeting
      Wednesday, June 01, 2011 - 3:30 PM
    • Bainbridge Township Events Committee Meeting
      Thursday, June 02, 2011 - 7:00 PM - Town Hall Library
    • Bainbridge Township Recycling Committee Meeting
      Wednesday, June 08, 2011 - 7:00 PM - Burns/Lindow Building
    • American Red Cross Blood Drive
      Thursday, June 09, 2011 - 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Bainbridge Town Hall
    • Bainbridge Township Board Of Trustees Meeting
      Monday, June 13, 2011 - 7:00 PM
    • Bainbridge Township Park Board Meeting
      Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 7:00 PM - Centerville Mills Park
    • Bainbridge Township Board Of Zoning Appeals Meeting
      Thursday, June 16, 2011 - 7:00 PM
    • Bainbridge Township Events Committee Meeting
      Thursday, June 16, 2011 - 7:00 PM - Town Hall Library
    • Bainbridge Township Recycling Committee Meeting
      Monday, June 20, 2011 - 7:00 PM - Bainbridge Town Hall
    • Bainbridge Township Board Of Trustees Meeting
      Monday, June 27, 2011 - 7:00 PM
    • Bainbridge Township Zoning Commission Meeting
      Tuesday, June 28, 2011 - 7:00 PM