Archive Calendar Events

  • Calendar: Events for [Month] + ' ' + [Year]

    • Bainbridge Township Recycling Committee Meeting
      Monday, May 02, 2011 - 7:00 PM - Town Hall
    • Bainbridge Township Cemetery Board Meeting
      Wednesday, May 04, 2011 - 3:30 PM
    • Bainbridge Township Board Of Trustees Meeting
      Monday, May 09, 2011 - 7:00 PM
    • Bainbridge Township Historical Society Meeting
      Wednesday, May 11, 2011 - 7:00 PM - Burns/Lindow Building
    • Bainbridge Township Recycling Committee Meeting
      Wednesday, May 11, 2011 - 7:00 PM - Town Hall
    • American Red Cross Blood Drive
      Thursday, May 12, 2011 - 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Bainbridge Town Hall
    • Bainbridge Township Board Of Trustees Meeting
      Saturday, May 14, 2011 - 9:00 AM - Bainbridge Police Department - SPECIAL MEETING
    • Bainbridge Township Park Board Meeting
      Wednesday, May 18, 2011 - 7:00 PM - River Road Park
    • Bainbridge Township Board Of Zoning Appeals Meeting
      Thursday, May 19, 2011 - 7:00 PM
    • Bainbridge Township Events Committee Meeting
      Thursday, May 19, 2011 - 7:00 PM - Town Hall Library
    • Bainbridge Township Board Of Trustees Meeting
      Saturday, May 21, 2011 - 9:00 AM - General Fund Budget - SPECIAL MEETING
    • Bainbridge Township Board Of Trustees Meeting
      Monday, May 23, 2011 - 7:00 PM
    • Bainbridge Township Board Of Trustees Meeting
      Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 1:00 PM - SPECIAL MEETING
    • Bainbridge Township Recycling Committee Meeting
      Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 7:00 PM - Town Hall
    • Memorial Day - Closed
      Monday, May 30, 2011
    • Bainbridge Township Board Of Trustees Meeting
      Tuesday, May 31, 2011 - 6:00 PM - SPECIAL MEETING
    • Bainbridge Township Zoning Commission Meeting
      Tuesday, May 31, 2011 - 7:00 PM