Archive Calendar Events

  • Calendar: Events for [Month] + ' ' + [Year]

    • Bainbridge Township Cemetery Board Meeting
      Wednesday, October 05, 2011 - 3:30 PM
    • Bainbridge Township Board Of Trustees Meeting
      Monday, October 10, 2011 - 7:00 PM
    • Columbus Day - Closed
      Monday, October 10, 2011 - Offices closed during the day to observe Columbus Day
    • Bainbridge Township Historical Society Meeting
      Wednesday, October 12, 2011 - 7:00 PM - Burns/Lindow Building
    • American Red Cross Blood Drive
      Thursday, October 13, 2011 - 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Town Hall
    • Bainbridge Township Park Board Meeting
      Wednesday, October 19, 2011 - 7:00 PM
    • Bainbridge Township Board Of Zoning Appeals Meeting
      Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 7:00 PM - CANCELLED
    • Bainbridge Township Board Of Trustees Meeting
      Monday, October 24, 2011 - 5:30 PM - Executive Session - Regular Meeting at 6:30 PM
    • Bainbridge Township Zoning Commission Meeting
      Wednesday, October 26, 2011 - 7:00 PM
    • Bainbridge Township Cemetery Board Meeting
      Wednesday, October 19, 2011 - 3:30 PM - SPECIAL MEETING
    • Bainbridge Township Board Of Trustees Meeting
      Friday, October 14, 2011 - 4:00 PM - SPECIAL MEETING
    • Bainbridge Township Audit Committee Meeting
      Friday, October 21, 2011 - 1:00 PM - Bainbridge Town Hall - CANCELLED